Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis

Events & Activities

NSW Active Kids Vouchers

Croydon Tennis Centre is now accepting NSW Active Kids $100 Sports Vouchers that can be used toward the cost of any of our term based Tennis, Swimming & Fitness programs for kids. 

The voucher can be used at any time during the calendar year it was issued, for further information or to apply for an Active kids voucher click the link below:- https://sport.nsw.gov.au/sectordevelopment/activekids

If you would like to use your voucher at our centre please bring it to the office and Therese or Chynna will be able to assist you. 

 

Term 1 2019 Comp is commencing on Sunday 10th January 2019

 

Red  Comp - 11:30 PM

Orange Comp - 12:30 PM

Green  Comp - 1:30PM

Yellow Ball - 3:00 PM    

Regular tennis competition based on Round Robin Format

CTC Weekly Comp Results

Experience the benefits of Yoga

This is the perfect opportunity to protect your body through Yoga........

Suitable for beginners, classes are tailored for individual group needs. If there are any personal goals that participants would like to achieve, classes can be structured accordingly.

Suitable yoga movements combined with a little cardio to ensure results!

Our yoga program will be run by Paula Kimberley.

Term 1 2019 Dates are:

Wed 30th January - 10th April 2019 and

Fri 1st Febuary - 12th April 2019

This program consists of one class per week for 10 weeks.

Book Casually for just $20 per session.

ENROL NOW to secure your place. Class numbers are limited to six (6)

$175 for 10 weeks - $192.50 for 11 weeks.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS -> Book Now

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1:- Monday 10th December - Friday 14th December 2018

Camp 2:- Monday 17th December - Friday 21st December 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1:- Monday 7th January - Friday 11th January 2019

Camp 2:- Monday 14th January - Friday 18th January 2019

Camp 3:- Monday 21st January - Friday 25th January 2019

EASTER HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1:- Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April 2019 (Public Holiday Friday 19th April 2019)

Camp 2:- Tuesday 23rd April, Wednesday 24th April & Friday 26th April 2019 (Public Holidays Monday 22nd April & Thursday 25th April 2019)

 

- Coding & Robotics

Laser Tag -> Zorbing -> Techno Centre

- Rock Climbing

- Go Karting

- Sports & Academic Camp

- ANZ Tennis Hot Shots Camp

- MultiSport & Fitness Camp

- Gross Motor Skills MultiSport Camp (3-5yo)

- Intensive Swimming

- High Performance Tennis Camps

- Before & After Care Available

        

CLICK HERE to read more........

 

Learn to Swim @ #CroydonTennisCentre

Funfitness Swim School is a GOLD Level AUSTSWIM Recognised swimming teaching centre, located at Croydon Tennis Centre.  Funfitness Swim School offers Learn to Swim programs for adults and children covering all levels and ages. 

 

Our Learn to Swim program, in conjunction with all of our other tennis, fitness, dance & acrobatic programs, will open up wonderful opportunities for healthy fun, personal achievement and independence for your family.  Read more...

Term 1 - BOOK NOW or call 9747 4259 (29th January - 14th April 2019)

Claim your swimming lessons back through your Health Fund today; - Read More here..