Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis

Term Dates

SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS 2022

Camp 1  Monday, 10 Jan 2022 Friday, 14 Jan 2022 5 days
Camp 2 Monday, 17 Jan 2022 Friday, 21 Jan 2022 5 days
Camp 3 Monday, 24 Jan 2021 Friday, 28 Jan 2022 4 days
 
AUST DAY Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021 Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021 1 Day

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 1 2022

Swim / Tennis  Friday, 28 Jan 2022 Friday, 8 Apr 2022 10 Weeks
       

AUTUMN HOLIDAY CAMPS - TBC

Camp 1  Monday, 11 Apr 2022 Friday, 15 Apr 2022 5 days
Camp 2 Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022 Friday, 22 Apr 2022 4 days
EASTER Sunday 17 Apr 2021 Monday, 18 Apr 2021  

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 2 2022 - TBC

Swim / Tennis  Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 Friday , 1 July 2022 10 Weeks
Anzac Day Monday, 25 Apil 2022 Sunday 25 April 2022 1 day
Queens Bday Monday, 13 Jun 2022 Monday 13 Jun 2022 1 day

 

     

WINTER HOLIDAY CAMPS - TBC

Camp 1 Monday, 4 July 2022 Friday, 8 July 2022 5 days
Camp 2 Monday, 11 July 2022 Friday 15 July 2022 5 days

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 3 2022 - TBC

Swim / Tennis

**Amended 

Monday, 18 July 2022

due to Covid-19 Restrictions

Friday, 23 Sep 2022

10 Weeks

 

SPRING HOLIDAY CAMPS - TBC

       
Camp 1 Monday, 26 Sep 2022 Friday, 30 Sep 2022 5 days
Camp  2  Monday, 3 Oct 2022 Friday, 7 Oct 2022 5 days

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 4 2022 - TBC

Swim / Tennis 

 

Monday, 10 Oct 2022

 

Tuesday, 20 Dec 2022

 

10 Weeks

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CAMPS - TBC