Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis

Term Dates

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 1 2018

Fri-Mon Swim / Tennis  Monday, 29 Jan 2018 Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 10 Weeks
Tue-Thu Swim Monday, 29 Jan 2018 Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 11 Weeks
Easter Friday, 30 Mar 2018 Monday 2 Apr 2018 4 day
  Tennis Monday, 29 Jan 2018 Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 10 Weeks

AUTUMN HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1  Monday, 16 Apr 2018 Friday, 20 Apr 2018 5 days
ANZAC Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 1 day
Camp 2 Tuesday, 23 Apr 2018 Friday, 27 Apr 2018 5 days

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 2 2018

Swim / Tennis  Monday, 30 Apr 2018 Sunday, 8 Jul 2018 10 Weeks
Queens Bday Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 1 day
Tue Only Tennis/Swim Monday 30 Apr 2018 Sunday, 8 Jul 2018 9 Weeks

WINTER HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1  Monday, 2 Jul 2018 Friday, 6 Jul 2018 5 days
Camp 2 Monday, 9 Jul 2018 Friday, 13 Jul 2018 5 days
Camp 3 Monday, 16 Jul 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 5 days

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 3 2018

Swim / Tennis Monday, 23 Jul 2018 Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 10 Weeks

SPRING HOLIDAY CAMPS

Labour Day Monday, 1 Oct 2018 Monday, 1 Oct 2018 1 day
Camp 1 Monday, 2 Oct 2018 Friday, 5 Oct 2018 4 days
Camp  2  Tuesday, 8 Oct 2018 Friday, 12 Oct 2018 5 days

SWIM AND TENNIS TERM 4 2018

Swim / Tennis  Monday, 15 Oct 2018 Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 10 Weeks

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY CAMPS

Camp 1 Monday, 10 Dec 2018 Friday, 14 Dec 2018 5 days
Camp 2  Monday, 17 Dec 2018 Friday, 21 Dec 2018 5 days