Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis
Tennis

Holiday Programs

At Croydon Tennis Centre we offer a variety of #schoolholidayprograms and #kidsholidayactivities including our very successful #HolidaySports&AcademicCamp, #PREP Gross Motor Skills tennis camp, #CTCTennisHotShots JuniorDevelopment #tennis camps, #multisport&fitnesscamps and #HolidayIntensiveSwimming programs catering for kids from the age of 3 and up.  All #VacationCare and programs single day registration along with full week registration. 

A sausage sizzle is provided daily for ALL attendants, and a supervised refreshing swim daily for competent swimmers.

WINTER HOLIDAY CAMPS 2022

Camp 1 :- Monday 4th - Friday 8th July 2022

Camp 2 :- Monday 11th - Friday 15th July 2022

Camp 3 :- Monday 18th July 2022 - Pupil Free Day 

SPRING HOLIDAY CAMPS 2022

Camp 1 :- Monday 26th - Friday 30th September 2022

Camp 2 :- Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th October 2022*

* Monday 3rd October - Labour Day 

CHRISTIMAS / SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS 2022/23

Camp 1 :- Tuesday 20th* - Thursday 22nd December 2022

* Tuesday 20th December - Pupil Free Day

Camp 2 :- Tuesday 10th - Friday 13th January 2023

Camp 3 :- Monday 16th - Friday 20th January 2023

Camp 3 :- Monday 23rd - Friday 27th January* 2023

* Thursday 26th January - Australia Day

Camp 4 :- Monday 30th January* 2023

* Monday 30th January - Pupil Free Day

AUTUMN HOLIDAY CAMPS 2023

Camp 1 :- Tuesday 11th - Friday 14th April 2023

* Monday 10th January - Easter Monday

Camp 2 :- Monday 17th - Friday 21st April 2023

Camp 3 :- Monday 24th April 2023*

* Monday 24th April - Pupil Free Day

Click here to Book NOW!

Vacation Before and After Care Service

Croydon Tennis Centre has an established  "School Holiday Vacation Before & After Care service" for our school holiday program and kids holiday activity participants. Croydon Tennis Centre School Holiday "Vacation Before & After Care Service" is available daily from 8am - 9am & 3pm - 6pm.  Please note this needs to be booked in advance. Click here for further information.

CTC Tennis Hot Shots Camp

CTC Tennis Hot Shots - Jnr Dev

High Performance Tennis Camps

Multisport & Fitness Camps

Gross Motor Skills PREP Tennis Camps - 3 to 5 year olds

Holiday Intensive Swimming Program 

Holiday Soccer Clinic

 

Holiday Program Before & After Care

 

 

We are fully affiliated with Tennis NSW/Tennis Australia and our coaches are fully accredited and qualified, have their National Police check, WWCC, Full first aid HLTAID001, HLTAID002, HLTAID003, HLTAID004 and have completed their Identifying children at risk of significant harm course.

Parents, we are an electronic device free service, so please do not pack ipads, Nintendo Switch or any other electronic device for your children.  If they have a mobile phone, we ask that at sign in these be handed to the staff member with their name, these will be kept in the office until the end of day and will be returned.  We thank you for your cooperation with our policy.